Chief Editor

Dr. Jaya Bishwal

Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Statistics,

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

E-mail:  J.Bishwal@uncc.edu

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Gongxian Xu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

E-mail: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Andrej V. Plotnikov

Professor,

Department of  Information Technology and Applied Mathematics,

Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: a-plotnikov@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alfredo Jimenez

Professor,

Department of Management,

Kedge Business School (France), France

Email: alfredo.jimenez@kedgebs.com, ajimenez@ubu.es

Profile Link: https://kedge.edu/annuaire#J

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Hari Mohan Srivastava

Professor,

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada

Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Profile link: http://www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

 

Dr. Wei-Shih Du

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan

Email: wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw, wsdu@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sheng Zhang

School of Mathematics and Physics, Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: szhangchina@126.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Nikolaos D. Bagis.
Mathematics-Informatics,
Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Greece,

Email: nikosbagis@hotmail.gr

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Palle E. T. Jorgensen

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, USA

Email: palle-jorgensen@uiowa.edu

Profile link: https://math.uiowa.edu/people/palle-jorgensen

 

Dr. Junjie Chen

Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Email: junjie.chen@mavs.uta.edu, junjie.chenee@gmail.com

Profile link: https://mentis.uta.edu/explore/profile/junjie-chen

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Radoslaw Jedynak

Department of Computer Science and Mathematics,

Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities, Poland

Email: jedynakr@pr.radom.pl, jedynakr@uthrad.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xingting Wang

Department of Mathematics,

Howard University, Washington DC USA

Email: wangxingting84@outlook.com, xingting@temple.edu,

xingting@uw.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Danilo Costarelli

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Perugia, Italy

Email: danilo.costarelli@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. William Chin

Professor,

DePaul University, Chicago, USA

Email: wchin@depaul.edu, wchin@condor.depaul.edu   

Profile link: https://goo.gl/oFeBF1

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Subramanian Vaithyasubramanian

Department of Mathematics,

Sathyabama Institute of science and Technology, India

Email: discretevs@gmail.com, svs.maths@sathyabamauniv.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jitender Singh 

Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India

Email: sonumaths@gmail.com

Profile link: http://gndu.ac.in/gndu2014/mathematics-staff.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Krasimir Yankov Yordzhev

Associate Professor,

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences,

South-West University, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria

Email: yordzhev@swu.bg

Profile Link: https://ais.swu.bg/profile/yordzhev

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ruben Dario Ortiz Ortiz

Professor,

Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia

Email: rortizo@unicartagena.edu.co

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Megan M. Khoshyaran

Economics Traffic Clinic - ETC, Research Unit, Paris, France

Email: megan.khoshyaran@wanadoo.fr   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Firdous Ahmad Shah

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics, University of Kashmir, South Campus, India

Email: fashah79@gmail.com, fashah79@kashmiruniversity.ac.in

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Fethiye Muge Sakar

Associate Professor,

Department of Business Administration,

Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences,

Dicle University, Turkey

Email: mugesakar@hotmail.com, muge.sakar@dicle.edu.tr,

fmugesakar@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Huei Diana Lee

Electrical Engineering and Computing

Western Paraná State University (Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná - UNIOESTE), Brazil

email: hueidianalee@gmail.com / huei.lee@unioeste.br

profile link: http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?id=K4700811U3&idiomaExibicao=2

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hamidah Ibrahim

Department of Computer Science, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: hamidah.ibrahim@upm.edu.my

Profile link: http://profile.upm.edu.my/hamidah.ibrahim/en/profail.html

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ozgur EGE
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,
Ege University, Izmir, Turkey
Email: ozgur.ege@ege.edu.tr, ege-ozgur87@hotmail.com

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rakesh Prakash Tripathi

Professor
Department of Applied Sciences and Humanos, KNIT Sultanpur, India

Email: tripathi_rp0231@rediffmail.com, rakeshprakash11@yahoomail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Sakti Pada Barik

Department of Mathematics, Gobardanga Hindu College, India

E-mail: spbarik1@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/zdKjRg

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Cenap Ozel

Mathematics, King Abdulaziz University (KAU), Saudi Arabia

Email: cenap.ozel@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sudev Naduvath 

Associate Professor, 

Department of Mathematics,  Christ University, India

Email: sudev.nk@christuniversity.in

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/vbvdc2

Short Biosketch

 

 

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.